Aptikom (Asosiasi Pendidikan Tinggi Informatika dan Komputer) of Indonesia officially established Bioinformatics Science Cluster for the 2023-2026 period. There are more than 100 faculty members from around Indonesia coming from various universities such as UGM, ITB, Gunadarma, Amikom Yogyakarta, Indonesia International Institute for Life Science (i3L), and IPB who were selected as committee members for APTIKOM 2023-2026 period (National level). Two of the committee members of the Bioinformatics Science Cluster are from i3L: Assoc. Prof. David Agustriawan, S.Kom., M.Sc., Ph.D. and Dr.rer.nat. Arli Aditya Parikesit, S.Si., M.Si.

Post Views: 105

© 2022 Indonesia International Institute for Life Sciences. All rights reserved.